Board of Directors

Community Action is more than a job to us. It’s a cause we’re honored to get behind.

  Lisa Evans

Lisa Evans, President
Executive Director
Community Action of Allegan County

 Michelle Williamson

Michelle Williamson, Vice President 
Chief Executive Officer
Community Action



Kerri Duff, Secretary/Treasurer 
Executive Director
Gogebic-Ontonagon Community Action Agency



Morghan Boydston, Urban Officer
Humans Services Manager
Washtenaw County Office of Community & Economic Development


Michelle LaJoie 

Michelle LaJoie, Upper Peninsula Officer
Executive Director
Community Action Alger-Marquette


Lisa Bolen, Lower Peninsula
& Rural Officer
Executive Director
Northeast Michigan Community Services Agency

Toby Berry Headshot

Toby Berry, At Large Officer
Chief Executive Officer
Community Action Agency

 Dennis McShane 

Dennis McShane, Directors Council Chair
Executive Director
Chippewa Luce Mackinac Community
Action Agency

Judge Gregory Pittman

Judge Gregory Pittman, CAA Governing Board Representative
Board Chair
 Muskegon-Oceana Community
Action Partnership


Mary Ann Neopolitan, CAA Governing Board Representative
Board Member
Monroe County Opportunity Program